FS1 (الحضانة) FS2 (مرحلة رياض الأطفال 1) YEAR 1 (مرحلة رياض الأطفال 2)

السنوات المبكرة

يحتوي إطار المرحلة التأسيسية للسنوات المبكرة (EYFS) على أهداف التعلم للسنوات المبكرة التي يتم تدريسها من خلال أنماط التعلم مثل معرفة القراءة والكتابة والرياضيات والتواصل واللغة وبرنامج ثري للصوتيات.

 

يعد التطور الشخصي والاجتماعي والعاطفي لطلابنا أمرًا بالغ الأهمية ويتم تطويره من خلال التعلم النشط واللعب والاستكشاف والإبداع والتفكير النقدي. يتم تشجيع الأطفال على البحث، والتحلي بالخلق والابتكار مما يؤدي إلى الحصول على فهم أكبر للعالم الذي نعيش فيه.

أليسون ستيوارت

مدير قسم السنوات المبكرة

الالتقاء بمدير مرحلة السنوات المبكرة

لقد كنت أعمل في ويس جرين منذ اثني عشر عامًا وأشعر بالتميز الشديد لكوني جزءًا من هذا المجتمع الرائع.
يوفر قسم السنوات المبكرة لدينا بيئة آمنة ومأمونة وتربوية، مما يعزز حب التعلم حيث يطور الطلبة أساسًا قويًا في جميع مجالات تطورهم. يتم تطوير شراكات قوية وناجحة بين أولياء الأمور والمعلمين ولدينا فريق متخصص ومتحمس من المتخصصين المحترفين...


نبذة حول مرحلة السنوات المبكرة

 

اطلع على منهج السنوات المبكرة

  • نظرة عامة على منهج FS1

  • نظرة عامة على منهج KG1 / FS2

  • نظرة عامة على منهج KG2/Year1

  • إطار المرحلة التأسيسية للسنوات المبكرة

    نتبع إطار العمل القانوني للمرحلة التأسيسية للسنوات المبكرة. 

    التواصل واللغة   

     وفر هذا للأطفال فرصًا لتجربة بيئة لغة ثرية  

     لتنمية ثقتهم ومهاراتهم في التعبير عن أنفسهم والتحدث  

     والاستماع في مجموعة من المواقف.  

    التنمية الشخصية والاجتماعية والعاطفية   

    تعزز بيئة التعلم الاستقلالية وتطور مهارات اجتماعية قوية وعلاقات جيدة بين الطلاب والمعلمين وأولياء الأمور. في التدبير المستمر، يتمتع الأطفال بفرص للتحدث عن مشاعرهم ويتم تعليمهم كيفية اللعب بشكل تعاوني مع الآخرين من خلال التناوب والعمل كجزء من مجموعة. 

    التنمية الجسدية 

    توفر مناطق التعلم في الهواء الطلق فرصًا للأطفال ليس فقط للتنمية الجسدي، ولكن أيضًا لدمج واستخدام جميع المهارات التي تم تدريسها في الفصل الدراسي.

    بيئتنا الخارجية هي مكان يمكن للأطفال فيه استكشاف وإدارة المخاطر الخاصة بهم في بيئة آمنة. يتم تشجيع الأطفال على إحضار وجبة غداء صحية إلى المدرسة. 

    الرياضيات  

    تدعم بيئة التعلم الأطفال لتطوير وتعزيز مهاراتهم في العد، والوعي بالأشكال، وفهم مشاكل الأرقام والأرقام من خلال التدريب العملي على الأنشطة

    معرفة القراءة والكتابة والصوتيات  

     إن تنمية شغف القراءة والكتابة منذ البداية أمر أساسي لتعلم طلابنا. نتوقع أن يغادر الأطفال قسم المرحلة التأسيسية مع الإستراتيجيات والمهارات اللازمة لقراءة وكتابة جمل بسيطة جاهزة لهم للبناء على هذه المهارات في رياض الأطفال 2/ السنة الأولى. تتمثل إحدى الخطوات الأولى لتمكين الأطفال من الوصول إلى متعة الكتب في تعلم الأصوات المرتبطة بكل حرف، ومن الأهمية بمكان استخدام نظام الصوتيات المنظم. 

    فهم العالم 

    يتم تعليم الأطفال المهارات الأساسية للتنبؤ والمراقبة والتقييم لمساعدتهم على فهم العالم من حولهم

    طوال المرحلة التأسيسية، توفر مناطق التحقيق المخصصة للأطفال فرصًا مفتوحة لإنشاء روابط مع جوانب أخرى من المناهج الدراسية

    الفنون التعبيرية والتصميم 

    يتعرض الأطفال لبيئة تعليمية غنية تشجع على لعب الأدوار والفن والموسيقى

  • المرافق

    توجد فصول رياض الأطفال الأولى والثانية في المبنى الخاص بهم مع ملاعب مغطاة منفصلة ومناطق تعلم نشطة في الهواء الطلق. لدينا صالة للألعاب الرياضية وحوض سباحة، وثلاثة مختبرات لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات مجهزة بالكامل، وغرفة موسيقى، ومختبر علوم، ومكتبة، وهي مخصصة حصريًا لطلاب رياض الأطفال. يتولى مدرسون متخصصون تدريس الموسيقى، والتربية البدنية، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، والمكتبة، ودروس اللغة العربية والإسلامية. يمكن للطلاب أيضًا الوصول إلى الملاعب لجميع الأحداث الرياضية

    المرافق

    • مباني للسنوات المبكرة منفصلة 
    • 3 مختبرات كاملة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات 
    • صالة للألعاب الرياضية
    • حمام السباحة 
    • ملاعب منفصلة مغطاة ومناطق التعلم في الهواء الطلق
    • المكتبة
    • مختبر العلوم 
    • غرفة الموسيقى 
    • قاعة المؤتمرات 
    • ملاعب رياضية 

 

ماذا يقول معلمونا في السنوات الأولى

  • تشرفت بالتدريس في مدرسة ويس جرين الدولية على مدار الـ 14 عامًا الماضية، وكل عام لا يقل روعة وبهاء عن سابقه. لا أستطع أن أتخيل مدرسة أفضل للتدريس بها! لقد استمتعت بتدريس الطلاب وكذلك التعلم منهم. أعتقد أن كل يوم هو فرصة جديدة للتعلم وهدفي الرئيسي هو إعداد طلابي ليصبحوا ناجحين في بقية سنوات الدراسة وأن يكونوا متعلمين مدى الحياة. ويس جرين تهتم بمعلميها وطلابها على حد سواء. ويس جرين هي بيتنا الثاني، حيث نشعر بالترحيب والتقدير ".

    ياسمين علي

    مدرسةلطلاب الصف الثاني من مرحلة الروضة (KG2)

  • يحفزك العمل في مدرسة ويس جرين إلى أن تتخلى عن منطقة الراحة المعتادة لأي  مدرس. لقد تطورت شخصيًا ومهنيًا على مدار وقتي في التدريس هنا بسبب الفرص التي توافدت عليّ داخل الفصل وخارجه. نشجعك على أن تصبح قائدًا وتشارك الآخرين نقاط قوتك. نعمل كمجموعة متماسكة ويدعم بعضنا بعضَا - لذلك نتعلم دائمًا ونرتقي من التعامل مع كل موظف على حدة والهدايا ومن الأفكار الرائعة التي يجلبونها إلى فصولهم الدراسية. برغم من أنك قد تكون بعيدًا عن الوطن، إلا أن مجتمع مدرسة ويس جرين يغمرك بالترحاب والدعم. لقد قابلت العديد من الأصدقاء الرائعين مدى الحياة في ويس جرين والأطفال الذين كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي لتعليمهم على طول الطريق سيكون لديهم مساحة في قلبي إلى الأبد".

    جينيفر كوندون

    مدرسةلطلاب الصف الأول من مرحلة الروضة (KG1)

  • يعد المعلمون في ويس جرين جزءًا من فريق يتعاونون معًا ويشعرون وكأنهم عائلة. نتلقى الدعم والتشجيع لتطوير مهاراتنا باستمرار من أجل تحقيق إمكاناتنا التعليمية الكاملة."

    سامينا بارس

    مدرسةلطلاب الصف الأول من مرحلة الروضة (KG1)

  • توفر مدرسة ويس جرين بيئة عمل منتجة وصحية لموظفيها مع فرصة للتطور. لأني أعمل مدرسة، شعرت دائمًا بأنني جزء لا يتجزأ من بيئة التعلم المهنية التي تسعى المدرسة دائمًا لتحقيقها. لا يقتصر العمل كفريق على الكلمات فقط، بل على الأفعال، حيث يُمنح كل فرد الفرصة للتعبير عن آرائه بصراحة. في حين أن هناك تحديات في كل بيئة عمل، في ويس جرين، لا يتم التقليل من أهمية التحديات ولكن تتم مناقشتها بشكل مفتوح واعتبارها فرصة لتكون أفضل

    سناء إقبال

    مدرس الفصل/ قائد المناهج

استكشف جميع أقسام مناهجنا

 

الخطوات التالية

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على تحسين تجربتك في استخدام موقعنا وتعزيزها.
ومن خلال استخدام الموقع، فإنكم توافقون على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.
تأكيد

KG1

Early Years

The Early Years Foundation Stage Framework (EYFS) contains the Early Years Learning Goals. These are taught through the learning areas such as Literacy, Maths, Communication and Language and an enriched Phonics Programme.

 

The personal, social and emotional development of our students is crucial and developed through active learning, playing and exploring, creating and thinking critically. The children are encouraged to investigate, be imaginative and innovative resulting in a greater understanding of the world in which we live.

alison
Alison Stewart

Head of Early Years

Meet The Head of Early Years

I have been working at Wesgreen for twelve years and feel very privileged to be part of this wonderful community.
Our Early Years Campus provides a safe, secure and nurturing environment, fostering a love of learning as students develop a strong foundation in all areas of their development. Strong, successful partnerships between Parents and Teachers are developed and we have a dedicated and enthusiastic team of professional practitioners...


About Early Years

 

Explore the Early Years Curriculum

  • KG1 Curriculum Overviews

  • KG2 Curriculum Overviews

  • Early Years Foundation Stage Framework

    We follow the Statutory Early Years Foundation Stage Framework.  

    Communication and Language  

     This provides children opportunities to experience a rich language 

     environment to develop their confidence and skills in expressing 

     themselves and to speak and listen in a range of situations.  

    Personal, Social and Emotional Development  

    The learning environment fosters independence, developing strong social skills and good relationships between students and teachers and parents. In Continuous Provision, children have opportunities to talk about their feelings and are taught how to play cooperatively with others by taking turns and working as part of a group. 

    Physical Development 

    Outdoor learning areas provide opportunities for the children to not only develop physically, but also to incorporate and use all the skills they have been taught in the classroom. 

    Our outdoor environment is a place where children can, explore and manage their own risks in a safe environment. Children are encouraged to bring a healthy lunch to school. 

    Mathematics 

    The learning environment supports children to develop and enhance their skills in counting, awareness of shapes, understanding numbers and number problems through practical hands on activities. 

    Literacy and Phonics 

     Developing a passion for reading and writing from the start is key to our students learning. Our expectation is that children will leave the foundation stage with the strategies and skills to read and write simple sentences ready for them to build on these skills in Kg 2/ Year 1. One of the first steps to enable children to access the joy of books is for them to learn the sounds associated with each letter and critical to this is the use of a structured phonics scheme. 

    Understanding of the World 

    Children are taught key skills in predicting, observing and evaluating to help them make sense of the world around them. 

    Throughout the Foundation Stage, our designated investigation areas provide children with open-ended opportunities to make links with other areas of the curriculum. 

    Expressive Arts and Design 

    Children are exposed to a rich learning environment that encourages role-play, art and music. 

  • Facilities

    KG 1 and KG 2 classes are housed in their own building with separate covered playgrounds and active outdoor learning areas. We have a gymnasium and swimming pool, three fully equipped ICT Labs, Music Room, Science Lab, and Library, which is exclusively for our Kg students. Specialist Teachers teach Music, P.E., ICT, Library, Arabic and Islamic Lessons. The students also have access to playing fields for all sporting events. 

    Facilities

    • Separate Early Years Building 
    • 3 Fully equipped ICT Labs 
    • Gymnasium 
    • Swimming Pool 
    • Separate covered playgrounds and outdoor learning areas. 
    • Library 
    • Science Lab 
    • Music Room 
    • Conference Hall 
    • Sports Fields 

 

What Our Early Years Teachers Say

  • I have been teaching at Wesgreen International School for the past 14 years, and every year is just as amazing as the last.  I could not ask for a better school to teach!  I have enjoyed teaching the students as well as learning from them.  I believe every day is a new opportunity to learn and my main goal is to prepare my students to be successful in the rest of their school years and to be life-long learners. Wesgreen cares about its teachers and students. Wesgreen is our second home, where we feel welcome and appreciated."

    yasmeen

    Yasmeen Ali

    KG2 Teacher

  • Working in Wesgreen pushes you outside of your comfort zone as a teacher. I have grown personally and professionally over my time teaching here because of the opportunities that have arisen inside and outside the classroom. You are encouraged to become a leader and share your strengths with others. We work as a close-knit group and we are all supporting one and other- therefore always learning and growing from each individual staff member and the gifts and wonderful ideas they bring to their classroom. Although you may be far from home, the Wesgreen community makes you feel welcome and supported. I have met many wonderful life-long friends at Wesgreen and the children I have been lucky enough to teach along the way will have a space in my heart forever."

    jennifer

    Jennifer Condon

    KG1 Teacher

  • At Wesgreen teachers are part of a team who collaborate together and it feels like family. We are encouraged and supported to continually develop our skills in order to achieve our full teaching potential."

    samina

    Samina Barrs

    KG1 Teacher

  • Wesgreen School provides a productive and healthy working environment to its staff with an opportunity for growth. As a teacher, I always felt an integral part of the professional learning environment the school always strives towards. Working as a team is not just put in words but actions, whereby each individual is given the chance to openly express opinions. While there are challenges in every work environment, at Wesgreen, the challenges are not downplayed but discussed openly and taken as an opportunity to be better

    samina

    Sana Iqbal

    Class Teacher/Curriculum Lead

Explore All Our Curriculums

 

Next Steps

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm