

Core e-Safety Team 2020-2021



S. Antoniou Designated -Safeguard Lead



N. Dimmick e-Safety Officer Primary



Mh. Awais e-Safety Officer Secondary



Mh. Numan Ali ICT Engineer / Data Manager



J. Dey Headmaster / CEO



D. Mitchell Digital Lead Secondary



M. Wright
Primary SLT
Representative



D. Devereux Secondary SLT Representative



A. Mehmood Deputy Headmaster

'Although e-Safety is the responsibility of all staff and students at Wesgreen International School; we have a designated e-Safety team, who are committed to promote, protect and enhance e-Safety for all.'



Extended e-Safety Team

Heads of Schools: KG, Primary & Secondary Heads of Years: KG, Primary & Secondary School Counsellors: KG, Primary & Secondary Head Boys & Head Girls, Primary & Secondary